AC Milan

The Association Calcio Milan S.p.A., also known as A.C. Milan or Milan, is an Italian football company founded on December 16, 1899, based in Milan. The team militates in Serie A of the Italian soccer championship, where it has played almost stably: since its introduction in the season 1929-1930, in fact, it has participated in 83 single-league Serie A championships. The club chair is covered by Chinese entrepreneur Li Yonghong. In its stand there are 7 Champions / Champions League Cups, 2 Coppa Cups, 5 European Super Cups, 3 Intercontinental Cups and a FIFA World Cup World Cup. If internationally Milan is the most successful Italian team, the first Italian to have won the Champions League (1962-1963) and the second European and first Italian team for the number of Champions League / Champions League finals, AC Milan is the second most titled club, equal to Inter and behind Juventus, having won 30 national trophies: 18 champions, 5 Coppe Italia and 7 Italian Supercopies. Overall, with 48 official trophies won (30 national and 18 international), it is the second Italian club more titled behind Juventus. He was also the first team to win the Italian single-league championship without suffering losses, equaled by Juventus in 2011-2012.


The AC Milan home jersey soccer 2017-18 is red with black wide stripes, mathed with white shorts and socks. And the away jersey kit is in full white, white jersey, white shorts and white socks. While the third jersey comes in black with red details. Matched with black shorts and socks. 

Sign up to the newsletter