English Premier League

The Premier League is an English professional league for men's association football clubs. Contested by 20 clubs. Seasons run from August to May. Teams play 38 matches each, totalling 380 matches in the season. It is colloquially known as the Premiership and outside the UK it is commonly referred to as the English Premier League (EPL). The competition formed as the FA Premier League on 20 February 1992 following the decision of clubs in the Football League First Division to break away from the Football League, which was founded in 1888, and take advantage of a lucrative television rights deal. While 49 clubs have competed since the inception of the Premier League in 1992, only six have won the title: Manchester United, Chelsea, Arsenal, Manchester City, Blackburn Rovers and Leicester City. The current champions are Chelsea, who secured the 2016–17 title in early May 2017. 


Browsing this page, you will find the plenty of 2017 2018 soccer jerseys about the Premier League. All the jerseys are on sale at big discount, free shipping. And the quality is also excellent. Customize the jersey as your like and the Font is official. You also can wholesale soccer jerseys. kitsoccer-us is the best website for cheap soccer jerseys.

Sign up to the newsletter