German Bundesliga

The Bundesliga is a professional association football league in Germany and the football league with the highest average stadium attendance worldwide. The Bundesliga comprises 18 teams. Seasons run from August to May. All of the Bundesliga clubs qualify for the DFB-Pokal. The winner of the Bundesliga qualifies for the DFL-Supercup. A total of 54 clubs have competed in the Bundesliga since its founding. FC Bayern Munich has won the Bundesliga the most, winning the title 26 times. However, the Bundesliga has seen other champions with Borussia Dortmund, Hamburger SV, Werder Bremen, Borussia Mönchengladbach and VfB Stuttgart most prominent among them. 


Browsing this page, you will find the plenty of 2017 2018 soccer jerseys about the Bundesliga. All the jerseys are on sale at big discount, free shipping. And the quality is also excellent. Customize the jersey as your like and the Font is official. You also can wholesale soccer jerseys. kitsoccer-us is the best website for cheap soccer jerseys.

Sign up to the newsletter